contactinfo

132 South Main Street, P.O. Box 380, Moorefield, West Virginia 26836

(304) 530-6397 phone
(304) 530-6400 fax

For News news@moorefieldexaminer.com

For Display Advertising moorefieldexaminer@gmail.com

For Classified Advertising classifieds@moorefieldexaminer.com

For Billing Questions accounting@moorefieldexaminer.com

For Legal Advertising legals@moorefieldexaminer.com

Staff:

Mr. and Mrs. David O. Heishman Publishers

Hannah Heishman Associate Publisher, Accounting
circulation@moorefieldexaminer.com

Phoebe F. Heishman Editor

Milda M. Mullins Managing Editor
news@moorefieldexaminer.com

Courtney Dawson Advertising Manager
ads@moorefieldexaminer.com

Dominique Allen Advertising Designer
dominique@moorefieldexaminer.com

Sharon Martin Classifieds & Circulation Coordinator
classifieds@moorefieldexaminer.com

Carl Holcomb Sports Editor
sports@moorefieldexaminer.com

Peggy Wratchford Distribution Coordinator

Member

wvpa
nna