Home > Contact

Contact

contactinfo

132 South Main Street, P.O. Box 380, Moorefield, West Virginia 26836

(304) 530-6397 phone
(304) 530-6400 fax

For News news@moorefieldexaminer.com

For Display Advertising ads@moorefieldexaminer.com

For Classified Advertising classifieds@moorefieldexaminer.com

For Billing Questions accounting@moorefieldexaminer.com

For Legal Advertising legals@moorefieldexaminer.com

Staff:

Mr. and Mrs. David O. Heishman Publishers

Hannah Heishman Assistant Publisher

Phoebe F. Heishman Editor

James O. Heishman General Manager

Jean A. Flanagan Managing Editor
news@moorefieldexaminer.com

Mike Mallow Advertising & Production Manager
ads@moorefieldexaminer.com

Courtney Collins Advertising Sales Executive
courtney@moorefieldexaminer.com

Hannah Heishman Associate Publisher, Accounting
accounting@moorefieldexaminer.com
circulation@moorefieldexaminer.com

Sharon Martin Classifieds & Circulation Coordinator
classifieds@moorefieldexaminer.com
sharon.martin@moorefieldexaminer.com

Clara Kight Advertising Designer
clara@moorefieldexaminer.com

Carl Holcomb Sports Editor
sports@moorefieldexaminer.com

Peggy Wratchford Distribution Coordinator

Member

wvpa
nna